Powerpuff Yourself!

First, I chose my skin color and then the shape of my eyes and my eye color which is Hazel. They didn’t have Hazel, so I chose the closest color to it which is a light green. Then I chose the shape of my mouth, I picked an open smile because I’m always smiling. Next, I chose the hair that best resembled my long hair with curtain bangs. Next, I chose the color of my hair which is light brown. Lastly, I picked black pants, a cute pink sweater with hearts, and white sneakers for my outfit. And, I added earrings to my Powerpuff because I’m always wearing hoops!

Designing my Powerpuff was actually a really enjoyable process. It reminded me of designing my Bitmoji on Snapchat, my Memoji on iMessage, and the game Sims. I have so much fun whenever I’m tasked to design a character to look like myself. I wanted my Powerpuff to resemble me as much as possible, so I found myself looking in the mirror trying to decide what physical choices to make about my appearance.

I think that my Powerpuff will also serve as a great way for website users to relate to me more. Even though it’s not an actual photo of me, it’s the next closest representation of myself.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started